Ring Name: CAMILLA

Date of birth: 14/08/86

Height: 170 cm

Birth place: Piacenza

Debut: sept 2020

Trained by: ALEX FLASH

Finishers/ Signature Moves: HURACANRANA TO MANDIBLE CLAW

Homepage: (Facebook,Instagram, Twitter,Website)  IG: Sonji_aka_Camilla   FB: Camilla - La Bambola del Wrestling Italiano

 

 

- Thank you for your approval for this interview for the "Pro Wrestling Interview Series Tour 2022".

 

 

- Do you remember your first encounter with wrestling?

 

The first time I saw wrestling athletes was with the arrival of Smack down on Italian national TV, I was attending high school

 

- Please give us a brief summary of how you got into Pro Wrestling? 

 

My sister (Lara Wild) found out that there was a wrestling course in our city, she started attending it, 7 months later she got me involved.

Until 2020 I have practiced other sports, such as football, snowboarding and others.

 

 

- Do you have any previous experience with martial arts from before you became a wrestler or other sports you did?

 

Yes, I was a kickboxer and I was training with my sister who she was a boxer.

 

- Can you still recall your first training sessions?

 

Certainly! bump, rolls, run throug the ropes, and all the things I still do at every single class today, never enough!

the first training class I was irrepressible and I never wanted to stop, I always found a way to make the training last at least 4h.

My first bodyslam, my first suplex, I was agitated because I was aware for the first time that I could compromise a person's health.

 

 

- How do you remember your first match, what was the feedback and what experience did you take from it?

 

I will answer this question with sincerity.

I had my first match before I started training.

Now that I know the risk I wouldn't do it again.

In my first match I tried to make the audience understand who Camilla was, indeed, I tried to make them curious as much as possible, it worked. a lot of people started following me and called me for some interviews, this frightened me because I didn't know yet if I had potential, but by now it was late, they expected to see what Camilla could do in the ring, I couldn't hold back, so I started training

and study hard to live up to expectations.

 

 

- Do you have a ‚dream opponent‘ you want to fight above all others?

 

I would like to fight against my fellow countryman Laura di Matteo, also I would like to know and be able to do a workout with Alexa Bliss, since her new gimmick is very reminiscent of mine

 

- Do you have personal highlights, favourite matches or feuds so far in wrestling?

 

Follow me and you will find out soon

 

 

- What are you doing when you not stand inside the ring?

 

I am a store manager of a sportswear store, I train in the gym and I have two dogs that are my life

 

 

- When a booker or company from your Country or around the world will book you , where can they contact you?

 

On instagram or by mail: camillapsychorhapsody@gmail.com 

 

- Thank you very much for your time ,i wish you all the success and especially health! Some words for the Fans at the end?

 

Hi I'm Camilla, I come from the Piacenza criminal asylum, do you want to play?

 

 

Byeeeee 

Camilla 

Italian Wrestling Doll

FFZ_7005.jpg
camilla.jpg
169292833_2809344255946166_2625987507855519214_n.jpg
FFZ_6973.jpg