DARK Sheik Interview - Everyone I face, I am there nemesis

Ring Name: DARK Sheik
Date of birth: 7/27/85
Height: 5'7
Birth place: Atlanta, GA
Debut: 8/23/2001
Trained by: hashashin
Finishers/ Signature Moves: Shia Crescent, Alabama Jam
Homepage: churchofwrestling.com (Facebook,Instagram, Twitter,Website) @darksheikftf


- Thank you for your approval for this interview for the "Pro Wrestling Interview Series Tour 2022".


- Do you remember your first encounter with wrestling?

I watched Flair v Steamboat

- Please give us a brief summary of how you got into Pro Wrestling?
I decided I wanted to do it at 5. I took karate from 6-13 to prepare. I trained to be a wrestler at 14.

- Do you have any previous experience with martial arts from before you became a wrestler or other sports you did?
Yes. A hybrid style of judo, jujitsu and taekwondo

- Can you still recall your first training sessions?
Yes.

 

How do you remember your first match, what was the feedback and what experience did you take from it?
It went by very fast, in a heartbeat. My school didnt give feedback, only insults. I knew I was better than most already.


- Do you have a ‚dream opponent‘ you want to fight above all others?
No, I take on all comers.

- Do you have personal highlights, favourite matches or feuds so far in wrestling?
Everyone I face, I am there nemesis. Nobody I face is my nemesis. I only compete with myself.


- What are you doing when you not stand inside the ring?
Smoking weed, feeding stray cats and constantly reading.


- When a booker or company from your Country or around the world will book you , where can they contact you?
darksheikftf@gmail.com

266223054_10159629075319153_9005950953279809873_n.jpg
241109251_10225826765076986_807827038248774741_n.jpg